Boxer Profile

baby manila

"zev manila, babe manilla"

13

Wins

24

Losses

11

Draws

10.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 564211
  • edit details

baby manila opponents

PTS

Joe Morales (3-0-1)

Sat, 18 Nov - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Joe Rickey (16-21-6)

Fri, 10 Nov - 1933
round 3 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Peppy Sanchez (26-12-8)

Tue, 23 May - 1933
round 5 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Eddie Bass (6-1-5)

Fri, 28 Apr - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Tony Ramirez (3-2-0)

Wed, 12 Apr - 1933
round 3 of 4
Unknown
KO

Speedy Espita (9-5-3)

Fri, 3 Mar - 1933
round 1 of 4
Unknown
KO

Joe Rickey (11-17-4)

Fri, 10 Feb - 1933
round 1 of 0
Unknown
KO

Tony Ramirez (1-1-0)

Fri, 20 Jan - 1933
round 2 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Thurman Murdock (3-3-0)

Thu, 8 Dec - 1932
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ernie Jurado (4-0-0)

Fri, 11 Nov - 1932
round 6 of 6
Unknown

baby manila KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.4%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
55%
EST. CHIN/BODY

baby manila results


PTS (72.9%)
TKO (14.6%)
KO (10.4%)
DQ (2.1%)

baby manila statistics

2.37%

Round KO Percentage

211

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

14.58%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.32%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

4.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

935

Total Fight Count

53.8%

est. Power Average

51.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents