Boxer Profile

doug richards

13

Wins

14

Losses

0

Draws

14.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 96
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1923
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 562189
  • edit details

doug richards opponents

KO

Dave Williams (6-3-0)

Sat, 15 Jul - 1950
round 2 of 8
Unknown
KO

Garnett Denny (22-4-2)

Mon, 3 Apr - 1950
round 4 of 8
Unknown
KO

Dave Davis (20-4-3)

Mon, 5 Dec - 1949
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
KO

Dennis Powell (26-13-4)

Sat, 26 Nov - 1949
round 5 of 12
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
KO

Jock Taylor (22-14-4)

Tue, 11 Oct - 1949
round 5 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Tony Lord (8-5-0)

Mon, 26 Sep - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Dennis Powell (21-12-3)

Fri, 10 Jun - 1949
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+8.7 lbs
PTS

Jack Walker (0-1-0)

Mon, 28 Mar - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Don Trapnell (10-5-1)

Mon, 21 Mar - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Tony Lord (5-3-0)

Fri, 4 Mar - 1949
round 4 of 8
Unknown

doug richards KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.8%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
47%
EST. CHIN/BODY

doug richards results


KO (44.4%)
PTS (40.7%)
TKO (11.1%)
RTD (3.7%)

doug richards statistics

2.52%

Round KO Percentage

159

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

44.44%

Been KO'd Percentage

7.55%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.6

Average Winning Round

5.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

612

Total Fight Count

51.3%

est. Power Average

50.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents