Boxer Profile

johnny sorenson

9

Wins

11

Losses

3

Draws

26.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5621
  • edit details

johnny sorenson opponents

TKO

Leo Dulmaine (4-0-0)

Thu, 18 Jan - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
UD

Al Gauthier (66-29-2)

Mon, 18 Dec - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Sammy Tenore (5-27-2)

Thu, 9 Nov - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Stanley Leon (0-4-0)

Thu, 28 Sep - 1939
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Red Dupre (25-26-1)

Tue, 2 May - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
TKO

Louis Barisano (11-1-2)

Thu, 23 Mar - 1939
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Jackie Amado (4-5-1)

Wed, 22 Mar - 1939
KO

Jackie Amado (4-4-1)

Thu, 16 Mar - 1939
round 2 of 0
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Jackie Amado (2-2-1)

Thu, 26 Jan - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

George Salamone (4-0-0)

Fri, 23 Sep - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown

johnny sorenson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

26.1%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny sorenson results


PTS (56.5%)
TKO (21.7%)
KO (13%)
UD (4.3%)
MD (4.3%)

johnny sorenson stats

5.94%

Round KO Percentage

101

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

8.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.98%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.2

Average Winning Round

5.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

400

Total Fight Count

53.9%

est. Power Average

44.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!