Boxer Profile

ioan florin

1

Wins

15

Losses

0

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 44
  • Date Of Birth: 4 Nov 1975
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Romania
  • Universal ID : 55940
  • edit details

ioan florin opponents

KO
Fri, 29 Aug - 2008
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
DQ
Sat, 9 Aug - 2008
round 5 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Fares Sahawneh (1-0-0)

Sat, 28 Jun - 2008
round 4 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Lenny Bottai (2-0-0)

Wed, 4 Jun - 2008
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 23 May - 2008
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ivan Martinez (18-3-0)

Sat, 26 Apr - 2008
round 6 of 6
Unknown
DQ
Fri, 14 Mar - 2008
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+2.2 lbs
TKO

Matteo Signani (2-0-0)

Fri, 10 Aug - 2007
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+0.3 lbs
DQ
Fri, 20 Jul - 2007
round 4 of 6
Unknown
UD

Henry Weber (2-0-0)

Sun, 29 Apr - 2007
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight

ioan florin KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
37%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ioan florin results


PTS (31.3%)
TKO (31.3%)
DQ (18.8%)
KO (12.5%)
UD (6.3%)

ioan florin stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

57

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

43.75%

Been KO'd Percentage

12.28%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

3.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

58

Total Fight Count

53%

est. Power Average

49.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!