Boxer Profile

jimmy mcnamara

24

Wins

13

Losses

7

Draws

18.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 556913
  • edit details

jimmy mcnamara opponents

PTS

Jimmy Ritchie (6-1-3)

Tue, 5 Jan - 1937
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Bobby Sylvester (21-17-7)

Tue, 8 Dec - 1936
round 6 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Ray Woodward (31-19-13)

Tue, 1 Dec - 1936
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Ritchie (4-1-2)

Tue, 17 Nov - 1936
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Herb Trowbridge (17-14-8)

Wed, 11 Nov - 1936
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
RTD

Jackie Martin (3-1-0)

Mon, 22 Jun - 1936
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Don Devan (8-9-3)

Mon, 13 Apr - 1936
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Billy Herman (8-4-0)

Tue, 24 Mar - 1936
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Herb Trowbridge (16-13-8)

Tue, 17 Mar - 1936
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Wade (26-25-8)

Tue, 10 Mar - 1936
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs

jimmy mcnamara KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.2%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy mcnamara results


PTS (75%)
TKO (15.9%)
KO (4.5%)
UD (2.3%)
RTD (2.3%)

jimmy mcnamara stats

2.46%

Round KO Percentage

325

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

4.55%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.62%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.9

Average Winning Round

8.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1304

Total Fight Count

53%

est. Power Average

53.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!