Boxer Profile

matias garcia

16

Wins

15

Losses

1

Draws

43.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 36
  • Date Of Birth: 7 Sep 1984
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Nicaragua
  • Universal ID : 55511
  • edit details

matias garcia opponents

KO

Arman Hakobyan (2-0-0)

Fri, 13 Apr - 2012
round 4 of 6
Unknown
TD

Isaac Real (1-0-1)

Fri, 16 Mar - 2012
round 2 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Juan Zapata (12-9-2)

Fri, 9 Mar - 2012
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Raul Buendia (6-0-1)

Fri, 2 Mar - 2012
round 6 of 6
Unknown
UD
Fri, 25 Nov - 2011
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Ignacio Mendoza (33-6-2)

Fri, 11 Nov - 2011
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Daniel Rasilla (20-3-1)

Sat, 29 Oct - 2011
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Felix Soria (11-0-1)

Fri, 16 Sep - 2011
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 30 Jul - 2011
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS Petr Petrov boxer image

Petr Petrov (29-2-2)

Fri, 8 Jul - 2011
round 6 of 6
Unknown

matias garcia KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

43.8%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

matias garcia results


KO (37.5%)
PTS (28.1%)
TKO (18.8%)
UD (9.4%)
DQ (3.1%)
TD (3.1%)

matias garcia stats

10.29%

Round KO Percentage

136

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

14

Opponents Stopped

12.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.94%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.6

Average Winning Round

6.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

432

Total Fight Count

50.8%

est. Power Average

41.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!