Boxer Profile

chris pollock

8

Wins

12

Losses

1

Draws

14.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 48
  • Date Of Birth: 2 Oct 1972
  • Height: 5.84 ft (1.78 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 55409
  • edit details

chris pollock opponents

PTS

Mark Sawyers (2-5-1)

Fri, 13 Feb - 1998
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
PTS

Phil Epton (8-12-0)

Wed, 21 Jan - 1998
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
RTD

Neil Sinclair (9-2-0)

Sat, 20 Dec - 1997
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
PTS

Mark Sawyers (2-3-1)

Mon, 8 Dec - 1997
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Pedro Carragher (4-1-1)

Tue, 25 Nov - 1997
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.3 lbs
PTS

Matt Galer (2-0-0)

Tue, 18 Nov - 1997
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.2 lbs southpaw
TKO

Matthew Tait (5-0-0)

Tue, 9 Sep - 1997
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs southpaw
PTS
Tue, 2 Sep - 1997
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Juan Nelongo (3-0-0)

Sat, 23 Aug - 1997
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Jason Ratcliff (5-0-0)

Mon, 30 Jun - 1997
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+9.0 lbs

chris pollock KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.3%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
44%
EST. CHIN/BODY

chris pollock results


PTS (61.9%)
TKO (28.6%)
RTD (4.8%)
KO (4.8%)

chris pollock stats

2.83%

Round KO Percentage

106

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

23.81%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.72%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

4.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

202

Total Fight Count

52.5%

est. Power Average

48%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!