Boxer Profile

billy mcleod

"bad boy"

16

Wins

20

Losses

14

Draws

14%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5535
  • edit details

billy mcleod opponents

PTS

Johnny Estrada (1-0-2)

Sun, 28 Apr - 1940
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Floyd Hagen (10-0-1)

Fri, 19 Jan - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Ray Isaacs (5-4-3)

Fri, 5 Jan - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Floyd Hagen (9-0-1)

Mon, 1 Jan - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Leroy Gibson (35-14-18)

Wed, 1 May - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Whitey Neal (13-15-11)

Fri, 26 Apr - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Jess Labarba (8-5-1)

Fri, 22 Mar - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
UD

Richie Fontaine (16-3-5)

Wed, 20 Mar - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
TKO

Frankie Gallucci (14-2-4)

Fri, 22 Feb - 1935
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Garfolo (16-9-7)

Fri, 21 Sep - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown

billy mcleod KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy mcleod results


PTS (80%)
TKO (12%)
KO (6%)
UD (2%)

billy mcleod stats

2.18%

Round KO Percentage

321

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

4%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.62%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.1

Average Winning Round

7.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1596

Total Fight Count

54.5%

est. Power Average

53.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!