Boxer Profile

carlos rocha tomar

0

Wins

48

Losses

1

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Portugal
  • Universal ID : 55233
  • edit details

carlos rocha tomar opponents

TKO
Fri, 10 Nov - 2000
round 3 of 6
Unknown
KO
Sat, 22 Jul - 2000
round 2 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Jaume Pons (7-0-0)

Fri, 26 May - 2000
round 6 of 0
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 17 Mar - 2000
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO
Sat, 15 Jan - 2000
round 6 of 8
Unknown
-6.5 lbs
TKO
Sat, 11 Dec - 1999
round 3 of 0
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 29 Oct - 1999
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Ancor Placeres (3-0-0)

Tue, 21 Sep - 1999
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-186.8 lbs
PTS

Patrick Rubes (7-5-0)

Sat, 7 Aug - 1999
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jorge Araujo (4-0-1)

Sat, 10 Jul - 1999
round 6 of 6
Unknown

carlos rocha tomar KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

carlos rocha tomar results


PTS (57.1%)
TKO (32.7%)
KO (4.1%)
UD (2%)
TD (2%)
DQ (2%)

carlos rocha tomar stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

245

Rounds boxed

18

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

36.73%

Been KO'd Percentage

7.35%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

0

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

743

Total Fight Count

56%

est. Power Average

55%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!