Boxer Profile

young chalifoux

"charles chalifoux"

11

Wins

16

Losses

2

Draws

10.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 550553
  • edit details

young chalifoux opponents

KO

Al Menna (5-2-0)

Tue, 2 Feb - 1943
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Norman Ryan (12-7-1)

Tue, 12 Jan - 1943
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-7.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Kid Norman (8-13-6)

Fri, 3 Oct - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
KO

Henry Legasse (44-13-11)

Fri, 1 Aug - 1941
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Al Couture (7-6-3)

Thu, 31 Jul - 1941
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Frankie Bannon (3-1-4)

Thu, 17 Jul - 1941
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Duvall (15-13-3)

Thu, 22 May - 1941
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 17 Apr - 1941
round 4 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Charlie Coney (5-3-1)

Sat, 8 Jun - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 16 May - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs

young chalifoux KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.3%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

young chalifoux results


PTS (75.9%)
KO (17.2%)
TKO (6.9%)

young chalifoux statistics

2.75%

Round KO Percentage

109

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

13.79%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.67%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.3

Average Winning Round

3.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

323

Total Fight Count

49.1%

est. Power Average

46.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents