Boxer Profile

mario gall

"mario (only one name)"

19

Wins

22

Losses

8

Draws

14%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 548215
  • edit details

mario gall opponents

KO

Francisco Ros (9-2-4)

Wed, 18 Aug - 1926
round 2 of 10
Unknown
KO

Fritz Ensel (45-11-9)

Sun, 8 Aug - 1926
round 2 of 8
Unknown
KO

Leo Darton (71-18-19)

Wed, 12 May - 1926
round 2 of 10
Unknown
KO
Sun, 16 Aug - 1925
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 4 Jun - 1925
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

St. Jean (1-0-1)

Thu, 21 May - 1925
DQ

Gerhard Hoehl (11-4-9)

Sat, 9 May - 1925
round 4 of 10
Unknown
KO
Sun, 1 Feb - 1925
round 5 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Paul Fritsch (24-5-6)

Wed, 24 Dec - 1924
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO
Sat, 6 Dec - 1924
round 3 of 10
Unknown

mario gall KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
56%
CHIN/BODY

mario gall results


PTS (55.1%)
KO (26.5%)
DQ (8.2%)
TKO (6.1%)
RTD (4.1%)

mario gall statistics

2.27%

Round KO Percentage

308

Rounds boxed

11

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

22%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.57%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.3

Average Winning Round

5.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

823

Total Fight Count

51.1%

Power Average

50.2%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents