Boxer Profile

pablo batres

7

Wins

11

Losses

1

Draws

10.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 32
  • Date Of Birth: 15 Dec 1986
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 547645
  • edit details

pablo batres opponents

UD Moises Flores boxer image

Moises Flores (21-0-0)

Fri, 26 Sep - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO
Sat, 28 Jun - 2014
round 5 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs southpaw
UD

Saul Hermosillo (5-9-0)

Sat, 25 Jan - 2014
round 12 of 12
Unknown
same weight
TKO
Fri, 20 Dec - 2013
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO
Tue, 5 Nov - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
TKO

Rufino Serrano (14-5-0)

Fri, 11 Oct - 2013
round 4 of 6
Unknown
same weight
UD

Ricky Lopez (10-2-0)

Sat, 7 Sep - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.8 lbs
UD

Chris Lopez (7-1-0)

Fri, 17 May - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
UD

Erick Ituarte (5-0-0)

Fri, 19 Apr - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
UD

Arnoldo Pacheco (4-17-3)

Sat, 12 Jan - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

pablo batres KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.5%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
POWER
59%
CHIN/BODY

pablo batres results


UD (57.9%)
TKO (15.8%)
KO (10.5%)
SD (5.3%)
MD (5.3%)
TD (5.3%)

pablo batres statistics

2.11%

Round KO Percentage

95

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

15.79%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.16%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

5.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

209

Total Fight Count

52.7%

Power Average

48%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents