Boxer Profile

little pancho

103

Wins

18

Losses

26

Draws

12.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 107
  • Date Of Birth: 9 Jan 1912
  • Height: 5.28 ft (1.61 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 5476
  • edit details

little pancho opponents

KO

Manuel Ortiz (35-11-2)

Fri, 6 Mar - 1942
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
TKO

Bobby Carroll (9-1-0)

Fri, 9 Jan - 1942
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TD

Elwood Romero (11-18-9)

Fri, 2 Jan - 1942
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Elwood Romero (11-18-8)

Thu, 4 Dec - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Elwood Romero (11-18-7)

Fri, 21 Nov - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Luis Castillo (21-1-2)

Sat, 23 Aug - 1941
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
PTS

Babe Antuna (33-13-10)

Mon, 4 Aug - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+9.0 lbs
PTS

Jackie Jurich (50-10-7)

Tue, 17 Jun - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Tony Olivera (39-4-8)

Mon, 9 Jun - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
KO

Charley Higa (0-2-1)

Fri, 9 May - 1941
round 5 of 0
Unknown

little pancho KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.8%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

little pancho results


PTS (82.3%)
KO (8.8%)
TKO (6.8%)
TD (1.4%)
MD (0.7%)

little pancho statistics

1.42%

Round KO Percentage

1338

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

19

Opponents Stopped

2.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.3%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.8

Average Winning Round

8.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

5035

Total Fight Count

53%

est. Power Average

55.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents