Boxer Profile

jackie coogan

10

Wins

37

Losses

24

Draws

2.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 547312
  • edit details

jackie coogan opponents

KO

Tommy Spiegal (2-0-0)

Fri, 16 Feb - 1934
round 6 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Young Hodge (1-6-5)

Tue, 14 Nov - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Billy Hale (0-1-1)

Mon, 9 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Young Hodge (1-4-4)

Mon, 28 Aug - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Young Hodge (1-4-3)

Mon, 21 Aug - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 7 Aug - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Young Terry (5-5-1)

Mon, 12 Jun - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Henry Scarpuzzi (10-7-2)

Thu, 25 May - 1933
round 3 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Young Flowers (6-1-1)

Mon, 6 Mar - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Young Flowers (2-1-1)

Mon, 23 Jan - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown

jackie coogan KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

2.8%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jackie coogan results


PTS (77.5%)
KO (15.5%)
TKO (4.2%)
DQ (1.4%)
UD (1.4%)

jackie coogan statistics

0.57%

Round KO Percentage

350

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

16.9%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.43%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

4.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1147

Total Fight Count

50.6%

est. Power Average

49.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents