Boxer Profile

frankie garcia

"the masked marvel"

60

Wins

36

Losses

16

Draws

10.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 119
  • Date Of Birth: 5 Feb 1900
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5467
  • edit details

frankie garcia opponents

PTS

Santiago Zorrilla (57-12-10)

Fri, 16 Aug - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Steve Smith (40-38-19)

Tue, 16 Jul - 1929
round 1 of 10
Unknown
+3.2 lbs
DQ

Eddie Mack (64-5-7)

Mon, 1 Jul - 1929
round 5 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Mack (62-5-7)

Fri, 17 May - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Al Wagner (2-0-0)

Fri, 5 Apr - 1929
round 4 of 6
Unknown
KO

Steve Smith (38-35-18)

Thu, 21 Mar - 1929
round 2 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Babe Ruth (43-19-9)

Tue, 27 Nov - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Shea (42-15-3)

Tue, 23 Oct - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Cook (4-2-3)

Tue, 14 Aug - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Artie Mccann (41-24-8)

Tue, 10 Apr - 1928
round 2 of 8
Unknown

frankie garcia KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.6%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

frankie garcia results


PTS (81.3%)
KO (11.6%)
TKO (3.6%)
DQ (1.8%)
UD (0.9%)
TD (0.9%)

frankie garcia statistics

1.55%

Round KO Percentage

775

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

4.42%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.65%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7

Average Winning Round

6.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

5187

Total Fight Count

53%

est. Power Average

56.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents