Boxer Profile

earl gibbs

7

Wins

8

Losses

3

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 542836
  • edit details

earl gibbs opponents

PTS

Don Swenson (14-11-2)

Mon, 18 Sep - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 7 Aug - 1939
round 5 of 5
Unknown
PTS

Willie Joyce (19-1-3)

Mon, 17 Jul - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 25 May - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Phil Saeli (9-6-2)

Tue, 16 May - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Scully (3-14-5)

Mon, 1 May - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Sammy Scully (3-12-5)

Mon, 24 Apr - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Everett Rightmire (103-13-11)

Thu, 2 Mar - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Law (5-10-0)

Mon, 27 Feb - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Dempsey (6-2-3)

Mon, 20 Feb - 1939
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs

earl gibbs KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

earl gibbs results


PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)

earl gibbs stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

104

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.9

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

401

Total Fight Count

50.1%

est. Power Average

53.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!