Boxer Profile

leroy gibson

"chocolate flash, wildcat"

42

Wins

19

Losses

22

Draws

22.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5425
  • edit details

leroy gibson opponents

PTS

Joe Lucero (9-6-3)

Tue, 17 Dec - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Ray Campo (25-4-5)

Tue, 3 Dec - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Benny Sherrod (13-9-7)

Thu, 21 Nov - 1935
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Benny Sherrod (13-8-7)

Fri, 15 Nov - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tully Corvo (19-6-9)

Fri, 1 Nov - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Mickey Martin (2-0-1)

Fri, 4 Oct - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Hayden (12-6-5)

Fri, 20 Sep - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Eddie Hayden (12-5-5)

Fri, 6 Sep - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Santos (16-5-5)

Tue, 27 Aug - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Santos (14-5-5)

Tue, 20 Aug - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight

leroy gibson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.9%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

leroy gibson results


PTS (74.7%)
KO (18.1%)
TKO (6%)
UD (1.2%)

leroy gibson stats

3.65%

Round KO Percentage

520

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

19

Opponents Stopped

1.2%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.19%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

7.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2872

Total Fight Count

53.1%

est. Power Average

54.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!