Boxer Profile

augie fleischauer

"augie flowers"

24

Wins

13

Losses

4

Draws

19.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 100
  • Date Of Birth: 28 Jun 1919
  • Height: 5.81 ft (1.77 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 542229
  • edit details

augie fleischauer opponents

PTS

Bill Taylor (1-2-0)

Wed, 19 Mar - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+10.5 lbs
RTD

Jerry Mcgee (6-81-2)

Wed, 5 Mar - 1947
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Bill Taylor (0-2-0)

Wed, 19 Feb - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
TKO

Victor Amato (25-13-3)

Tue, 11 Feb - 1947
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
UD

Clem Fitzpatrick (26-18-1)

Mon, 23 Dec - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
KO
Mon, 14 Oct - 1946
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
KO

Johnny Smith (8-16-1)

Sat, 14 Sep - 1946
round 6 of 0
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
TKO
Mon, 19 Aug - 1946
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Charley Padalino (24-5-0)

Mon, 8 Jul - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Frankie Smith (3-5-0)

Mon, 1 Jul - 1946
round 4 of 6
Unknown
-2.3 lbs

augie fleischauer KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19.5%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

augie fleischauer results


PTS (68.3%)
KO (19.5%)
TKO (7.3%)
RTD (2.4%)
UD (2.4%)

augie fleischauer statistics

3.88%

Round KO Percentage

206

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

9.76%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.94%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1015

Total Fight Count

50.7%

est. Power Average

46.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents