Boxer Profile

al citrino

73

Wins

11

Losses

19

Draws

30.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 108
  • Date Of Birth: 11 Apr 1911
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5421
  • edit details

al citrino opponents

KO

Ray Lunny (33-3-3)

Mon, 30 Aug - 1943
round 7 of 10
Unknown
same weight southpaw
TKO

Luis Salas (4-8-3)

Mon, 26 Jul - 1943
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
TKO

Pedro Sanchez (7-9-3)

Mon, 12 Jul - 1943
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
TKO

Chuey Figueroa (13-1-4)

Wed, 16 Jun - 1943
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
TKO

Lee Wright (17-28-12)

Fri, 21 May - 1943
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Midget Jones (13-4-1)

Fri, 7 May - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Klick (84-26-13)

Fri, 16 Apr - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Madrid (15-8-7)

Fri, 5 Mar - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Frankie Klick (84-25-13)

Fri, 19 Feb - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs ring rust
DQ

Ray Price (13-8-5)

Mon, 24 Apr - 1939
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

al citrino KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

30.1%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
POWER
64%
CHIN/BODY

al citrino results


PTS (62.1%)
TKO (21.4%)
KO (14.6%)
DQ (1.9%)

al citrino statistics

5.33%

Round KO Percentage

582

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

31

Opponents Stopped

5.83%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.03%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

5.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

4441

Total Fight Count

53.2%

Power Average

55.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents