Boxer Profile

carl bundy

"carroll bundy"

4

Wins

9

Losses

2

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 542090
  • edit details

carl bundy opponents

PTS

Reggie Johnson (1-9-0)

Mon, 24 Mar - 1952
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+7.5 lbs
PTS

Ernie Booth (0-1-0)

Mon, 18 Feb - 1952
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO

Elmer Barksdale (13-4-2)

Mon, 4 Feb - 1952
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Kenny Leach (3-11-0)

Mon, 28 Jan - 1952
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

Charley Diggs (4-4-1)

Mon, 7 Jan - 1952
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

George Belt (0-0-2)

Mon, 24 Sep - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.7 lbs
PTS

Milton Ferguson (2-0-1)

Fri, 21 Sep - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Milton Ferguson (1-0-1)

Mon, 17 Sep - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Caster (9-17-3)

Wed, 15 Aug - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
SD

Emmett Swain (0-1-0)

Mon, 30 Jul - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

carl bundy KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
33%
POWER
46%
CHIN/BODY

carl bundy results


PTS (80%)
KO (13.3%)
SD (6.7%)

carl bundy statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

61

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

13.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.28%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

4.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

108

Total Fight Count

46.6%

Power Average

43.2%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents