Boxer Profile

pete romero

17

Wins

34

Losses

10

Draws

14.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 540254
  • edit details

pete romero opponents

KO

Floyd Hagen (28-11-3)

Thu, 18 Oct - 1945
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Leroy Willis (2-0-0)

Fri, 12 Oct - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-9.5 lbs
TKO
Fri, 5 Oct - 1945
round 3 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Gorman (0-1-0)

Wed, 21 Feb - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Pete Perry (4-0-1)

Mon, 19 Feb - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
TKO

Abel Lucero (20-4-1)

Tue, 6 Feb - 1945
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Tony Chavez (7-0-0)

Tue, 23 Jan - 1945
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Pete Viratos (25-26-14)

Fri, 12 Jan - 1945
round 1 of 0
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
PTS

Chick Laws (6-3-2)

Tue, 9 May - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Al Douglas (15-1-4)

Fri, 28 Apr - 1944
round 4 of 4
Unknown

pete romero KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.8%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
57%
CHIN/BODY

pete romero results


PTS (59%)
KO (21.3%)
TKO (19.7%)

pete romero statistics

4.29%

Round KO Percentage

210

Rounds boxed

16

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

26.23%

Been KO'd Percentage

7.62%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.9

Average Winning Round

3.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

883

Total Fight Count

49.1%

Power Average

47.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents