Boxer Profile

benny lynch

88

Wins

14

Losses

17

Draws

28.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 106
  • Date Of Birth: 2 Apr 1913
  • Height: 5.35 ft (1.63 m)
  • Reach: 64.96 inches (165 cm)
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 5387
  • edit details

benny lynch opponents

KO

Aurel Toma (31-4-7)

Mon, 3 Oct - 1938
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-12.3 lbs
PTS

Ko Morgan (105-12-0)

Tue, 27 Sep - 1938
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-7.5 lbs southpaw
KO

Jackie Jurich (35-3-2)

Wed, 29 Jun - 1938
round 12 of 15
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS

Peter Kane (44-1-1)

Thu, 24 Mar - 1938
round 12 of 12
Unknown
TKO

Maurice Filhol (8-22-8)

Wed, 9 Feb - 1938
round 5 of 12
Unknown
TKO

Georges Bataille (18-15-4)

Mon, 13 Dec - 1937
round 8 of 10
Unknown
KO

Peter Kane (42-1-0)

Wed, 13 Oct - 1937
round 13 of 15
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
TKO

Roy Underwood (15-14-4)

Fri, 20 Aug - 1937
round 6 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Warnock (46-8-5)

Wed, 2 Jun - 1937
round 15 of 15
Unknown
TKO
Mon, 22 Mar - 1937
round 10 of 12
Unknown

benny lynch KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28.6%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
EST. POWER
74%
EST. CHIN/BODY

benny lynch results


PTS (68.9%)
TKO (15.1%)
KO (13.4%)
DQ (1.7%)
RTD (0.8%)

benny lynch stats

3.53%

Round KO Percentage

962

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

34

Opponents Stopped

0.84%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.1%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.8

Average Winning Round

8.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3258

Total Fight Count

52.4%

est. Power Average

49.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents