Boxer Profile

johnny 'bandit' romero

138

Wins

47

Losses

8

Draws

46.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 110
  • Date Of Birth: 14 Feb 1910
  • Height: 5.81 ft (1.77 m)
  • Reach: 70.87 inches (180 cm)
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 537520
  • edit details

johnny 'bandit' romero opponents

PTS

Chuck Crowell (38-22-4)

Sat, 12 Jun - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+44.0 lbs
TKO

Jack Coggins (36-11-5)

Sat, 6 Feb - 1943
round 13 of 15
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO

Bob Smith (13-13-0)

Wed, 9 Dec - 1942
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-9.0 lbs
UD

Jack Coggins (32-11-5)

Fri, 16 Oct - 1942
round 12 of 12
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
RTD

Shorty Hogue (52-10-2)

Fri, 11 Sep - 1942
round 6 of 10
Unknown
-9.5 lbs
KO

Jack Coggins (32-10-5)

Fri, 17 Jul - 1942
round 2 of 12
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Eddie Booker (54-3-7)

Fri, 1 May - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-10.0 lbs
TKO

Big Boy Hogue (47-11-6)

Fri, 17 Apr - 1942
round 9 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Lloyd Marshall (30-6-2)

Fri, 27 Mar - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-12.0 lbs
PTS

Jack Coggins (29-10-5)

Fri, 6 Mar - 1942
round 10 of 10
Unknown

johnny 'bandit' romero KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

46.1%
KNOCKOUT %
65%
EST. POWER
73%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny 'bandit' romero results


PTS (41.5%)
KO (32.1%)
TKO (21.2%)
RTD (2.6%)
UD (2.1%)
SD (0.5%)

johnny 'bandit' romero stats

8.03%

Round KO Percentage

1109

Rounds boxed

19

Been Stopped

89

Opponents Stopped

9.84%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.71%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.1

Average Winning Round

7.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

7068

Total Fight Count

56%

est. Power Average

57.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!