Boxer Profile

adnan buharalija

"ado buraa / valter"

31

Wins

24

Losses

2

Draws

40.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 38
  • Date Of Birth: 9 Aug 1980
  • Height: 6.04 ft (1.84 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Universal ID : 53659
  • edit details

adnan buharalija opponents

KO

Tom Schwarz (10-0-0)

Sat, 20 Dec - 2014
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+8.5 lbs
TKO

Unknown

Fri, 12 Dec - 2014
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+11.3 lbs
TKO

Toma Vlaovic (0-6-0)

Fri, 15 Aug - 2014
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-18.5 lbs
TKO

Emir Islamovic (0-2-0)

Fri, 8 Aug - 2014
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-9.5 lbs
DQ

Boban Filipovic (6-0-0)

Sat, 5 Jul - 2014
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+19.3 lbs
TKO

Werner Kreiskott (18-19-2)

Sat, 14 Jun - 2014
round 5 of 12
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
TKO Mark De Mori boxer image

Mark De Mori (26-1-2)

Fri, 23 May - 2014
round 4 of 12
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
TKO
Fri, 1 Nov - 2013
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-15.5 lbs southpaw
TKO

Dragan Pavlovic (0-2-0)

Fri, 23 Aug - 2013
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-22.8 lbs
TKO

Todor Ilic (0-3-0)

Sat, 29 Jun - 2013
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-13.2 lbs

adnan buharalija KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

40.4%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
POWER
63%
CHIN/BODY

adnan buharalija results


TKO (52.6%)
PTS (15.8%)
KO (14%)
RTD (7%)
UD (7%)
DQ (1.8%)
MD (1.8%)

adnan buharalija statistics

12.11%

Round KO Percentage

190

Rounds boxed

19

Been Stopped

23

Opponents Stopped

33.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

10%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.2

Average Winning Round

3.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

955

Total Fight Count

50.6%

Power Average

44.8%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents