Boxer Profile

istvan kiss

"killer"

23

Wins

24

Losses

0

Draws

22.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 26
  • Date Of Birth: 22 Aug 1992
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Hungary
  • Universal ID : 53533
  • edit details

istvan kiss opponents

TKO

Marcus Morrison (3-0-0)

Sat, 27 Feb - 2016
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+0.3 lbs
PTS

Laszlo Racz (0-2-0)

Thu, 18 Feb - 2016
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
TKO

Stepan Horvath (13-5-0)

Wed, 30 Dec - 2015
round 2 of 4
Unknown
same weight
TKO
Fri, 27 Nov - 2015
round 2 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Jeno Markhot (7-5-0)

Wed, 28 Oct - 2015
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
PTS

Gergo Fazekas (0-3-0)

Wed, 21 Oct - 2015
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-5.3 lbs
TKO

Aarron Morgan (6-0-0)

Fri, 2 Oct - 2015
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
UD

Abdul Khattab (9-1-0)

Sat, 12 Sep - 2015
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS
Wed, 12 Aug - 2015
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.8 lbs
TKO

Unknown

Sat, 18 Jul - 2015
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-4.2 lbs

istvan kiss KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22.9%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
POWER
53%
CHIN/BODY

istvan kiss results


TKO (42.6%)
PTS (27.7%)
UD (14.9%)
KO (10.6%)
TD (2.1%)
RTD (2.1%)

istvan kiss statistics

6.01%

Round KO Percentage

183

Rounds boxed

15

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

31.25%

Been KO'd Percentage

8.2%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.3

Average Winning Round

4.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

713

Total Fight Count

48.9%

Power Average

44.6%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents