Boxer Profile

burl charity

40

Wins

24

Losses

7

Draws

32.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 93
  • Date Of Birth: 13 Aug 1928
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 534399
  • edit details

burl charity opponents

TKO

Bill Bradley (9-26-2)

Tue, 15 Jun - 1954
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Lewis (5-7-0)

Thu, 6 May - 1954
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.3 lbs ring rust
TKO

Alex Buxton (61-13-1)

Mon, 17 Dec - 1951
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

George Angelo (36-5-0)

Tue, 13 Nov - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
KO
Sat, 15 Sep - 1951
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Leo Starosch (52-8-14)

Sat, 11 Aug - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Peter Mueller (52-4-9)

Sat, 30 Jun - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Hermann Vermeulen (12-25-7)

Sun, 22 Apr - 1951
round 3 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Dietrich Hucks (22-7-5)

Sun, 15 Apr - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Heinz Balzer (0-1-0)

Wed, 7 Mar - 1951
round 6 of 8
Unknown

burl charity KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

32.4%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
75%
EST. CHIN/BODY

burl charity results


PTS (49.3%)
KO (19.7%)
TKO (16.9%)
UD (7%)
SD (4.2%)
DQ (2.8%)

burl charity stats

5.45%

Round KO Percentage

422

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

23

Opponents Stopped

4.23%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.71%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

7.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2297

Total Fight Count

55.3%

est. Power Average

57.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!