Boxer Profile

charlie belanger

"charley"

109

Wins

63

Losses

24

Draws

18.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 118
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1902
  • Height: 5.91 ft (1.80 m)
  • Reach: 72.83 inches (185 cm)
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 534341
  • edit details

charlie belanger opponents

TKO

Roscoe Toles (21-7-2)

Thu, 7 Dec - 1939
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
PTS

Chuck Crowell (31-13-3)

Wed, 15 Nov - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+22.0 lbs
KO

Dave Klassen (0-1-0)

Wed, 30 Aug - 1939
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+38.0 lbs
PTS

Buddy Walker (9-0-0)

Tue, 15 Aug - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Johnny Paychek (38-4-1)

Mon, 24 Jul - 1939
round 4 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS
Mon, 29 May - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS
Mon, 10 Apr - 1939
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+11.0 lbs
PTS

Floyd Gibbons (5-1-2)

Mon, 3 Apr - 1939
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+11.0 lbs
KO

Carl Vinciquerra (32-2-3)

Fri, 24 Mar - 1939
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Carl Vinciquerra (31-2-3)

Fri, 3 Mar - 1939
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

charlie belanger KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.4%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
77%
EST. CHIN/BODY

charlie belanger results


PTS (71.4%)
KO (12.2%)
TKO (10.2%)
DQ (2.6%)
UD (2%)
SD (1.5%)

charlie belanger stats

2.2%

Round KO Percentage

1640

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

36

Opponents Stopped

4.08%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.49%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.5

Average Winning Round

9.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

9650

Total Fight Count

58.2%

est. Power Average

63.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!