Boxer Profile

jerry mekler

"jerry meckler"

24

Wins

8

Losses

3

Draws

31.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 533732
  • edit details

jerry mekler opponents

TKO

Joe Miceli (10-4-1)

Tue, 19 Oct - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.3 lbs
KO

Pat Demers (50-29-3)

Mon, 4 Oct - 1948
round 3 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Ray Edwards (18-5-3)

Wed, 4 Aug - 1948
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
PTS

Johnny Bernardo (19-5-0)

Mon, 12 Jul - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
TKO

Oliver Desmarais (22-12-3)

Mon, 7 Jun - 1948
round 6 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Priest (39-23-7)

Mon, 17 May - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Duane (23-4-3)

Mon, 26 Apr - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy 'Jay' Parlin (19-16-2)

Mon, 29 Mar - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-8.5 lbs
PTS

Eddie Brant (13-6-2)

Mon, 1 Mar - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
TKO

Dino Bleta (27-10-2)

Fri, 20 Feb - 1948
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+1.7 lbs

jerry mekler KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

31.4%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jerry mekler results


PTS (62.9%)
TKO (22.9%)
KO (14.3%)

jerry mekler stats

6.11%

Round KO Percentage

180

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

5.71%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.11%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

5.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

904

Total Fight Count

48.4%

est. Power Average

51.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!