Boxer Profile

pedro puig

19

Wins

24

Losses

12

Draws

5.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Spain
  • Universal ID : 533216
  • edit details

pedro puig opponents

KO

Kid Sullivan (3-3-0)

Sat, 10 May - 1930
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sun, 27 Apr - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jose Fleitas (3-1-1)

Sat, 12 Apr - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Teodoro Murall (56-12-14)

Sun, 15 Dec - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Javier Torres (11-4-6)

Wed, 20 Nov - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Emilio Iglesias (15-5-1)

Sun, 22 Sep - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Emilio Iglesias (14-5-1)

Wed, 11 Sep - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO
Fri, 23 Aug - 1929
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Juan Llanguas (6-3-1)

Wed, 7 Aug - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 6 Feb - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown

pedro puig KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.5%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
POWER
60%
CHIN/BODY

pedro puig results


PTS (78.2%)
TKO (9.1%)
KO (3.6%)
RTD (3.6%)
TD (3.6%)
DQ (1.8%)

pedro puig statistics

0.85%

Round KO Percentage

352

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

10.91%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.7%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.1

Average Winning Round

6.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

874

Total Fight Count

48.1%

Power Average

51.3%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents