Boxer Profile

julio giardina

13

Wins

16

Losses

6

Draws

11.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 533172
  • edit details

julio giardina opponents

PTS

Miguel Rodriguez (40-3-3)

Thu, 1 Nov - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Ubaldo Pereya (6-0-0)

Sat, 27 Oct - 1951
round 3 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Antonio Cuevas (38-2-5)

Mon, 1 Oct - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Alfonso Senatore (31-10-6)

Sat, 28 Jul - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
DQ

Miguel Rodriguez (36-3-1)

Tue, 1 May - 1951
round 7 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Miguel Rodriguez (34-3-1)

Wed, 21 Mar - 1951
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Mario Diaz (79-12-8)

Thu, 1 Feb - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Alfonso Senatore (31-9-6)

Sat, 9 Dec - 1950
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Pedro Cobas (17-5-2)

Sat, 16 Sep - 1950
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Antonio Cuevas (16-2-3)

Wed, 10 May - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown

julio giardina KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.4%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

julio giardina results


PTS (68.6%)
KO (14.3%)
TKO (11.4%)
DQ (5.7%)

julio giardina stats

1.26%

Round KO Percentage

318

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

14.29%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.57%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

9.3

Average Winning Round

8.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

870

Total Fight Count

59.4%

est. Power Average

55.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!