Boxer Profile

johnny walker

32

Wins

22

Losses

2

Draws

41.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 97
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1922
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 532291
  • edit details

johnny walker opponents

PTS

Joe Blackwood (42-9-6)

Thu, 20 May - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Blackwood (41-9-6)

Tue, 4 May - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO

Freddie Pratt (7-3-2)

Thu, 15 Apr - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Eddie Soares (25-4-3)

Mon, 5 Apr - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Ken Stribling (20-8-1)

Mon, 12 Jan - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
DQ

Jerry Heminger (16-3-0)

Thu, 18 Dec - 1947
round 7 of 8
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Ken Stribling (18-8-1)

Mon, 17 Nov - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Ken Stribling (18-7-1)

Mon, 27 Oct - 1947
round 5 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Al Priest (31-2-0)

Fri, 4 Jul - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Steve Belloise (72-8-2)

Fri, 25 Apr - 1947
round 2 of 10
Unknown
+1.8 lbs

johnny walker KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

41.1%
KNOCKOUT %
62%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny walker results


KO (39.3%)
PTS (33.9%)
TKO (12.5%)
UD (7.1%)
DQ (3.6%)
SD (1.8%)
MD (1.8%)

johnny walker statistics

6.42%

Round KO Percentage

358

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

23

Opponents Stopped

10.71%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.68%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.7

Average Winning Round

7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2679

Total Fight Count

54.2%

est. Power Average

62.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents