Boxer Profile

joe velardi

"joe valarde"

23

Wins

14

Losses

8

Draws

11.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 531263
  • edit details

joe velardi opponents

PTS

Abe Nalista (10-13-5)

Thu, 21 Sep - 1933
ring rust
PTS

Willie Oliveri (4-8-3)

Thu, 19 Jun - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Willie Oliveri (3-8-3)

Thu, 22 May - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Augie Vuglica (5-7-3)

Sat, 3 May - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Vic Morrison (1-0-0)

Wed, 30 Apr - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Frankie Lazzaro (2-1-0)

Sat, 12 Apr - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.5 lbs
PTS

Joe Corey (3-1-1)

Sat, 8 Mar - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Sid Silas (5-5-3)

Sat, 8 Feb - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Sid Silas (4-5-3)

Sat, 25 Jan - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Willie Oliveri (1-5-2)

Sat, 11 Jan - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown

joe velardi KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.1%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joe velardi results


PTS (86.7%)
KO (8.9%)
TKO (4.4%)

joe velardi stats

2.43%

Round KO Percentage

206

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

2.22%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.49%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

5.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

727

Total Fight Count

51.6%

est. Power Average

47.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!