Boxer Profile

bob ward

22

Wins

22

Losses

13

Draws

5.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 531083
  • edit details

bob ward opponents

PTS

Phelan Sampson (3-0-0)

Wed, 30 Jan - 1952
PTS

Cliff Schellin (12-1-0)

Tue, 18 Dec - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Esau Ferdinand (29-6-7)

Mon, 8 Oct - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TD
Tue, 10 Apr - 1951
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Jack Snapp (35-4-3)

Sat, 10 Mar - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Billy Corbett (45-16-2)

Thu, 22 Feb - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Grover Jackson (12-21-10)

Mon, 24 Jul - 1950
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Pedro Jimenez (37-49-35)

Wed, 19 Jul - 1950
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Pedro Jimenez (37-48-35)

Fri, 23 Jun - 1950
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Pedro Jimenez (37-48-34)

Tue, 13 Jun - 1950
round 6 of 6
Unknown

bob ward KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.3%
KNOCKOUT %
46%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bob ward results


PTS (82.5%)
KO (10.5%)
TKO (3.5%)
MD (1.8%)
TD (1.8%)

bob ward statistics

0.93%

Round KO Percentage

321

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

8.77%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.56%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

5.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2479

Total Fight Count

52.8%

est. Power Average

57.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents