Boxer Profile

jimmy synnott

"jimmy synott"

32

Wins

29

Losses

1

Draws

9.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 530915
  • edit details

jimmy synnott opponents

PTS

Jimmy Rogers (4-5-0)

Thu, 17 Jan - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Tony Brandino (7-1-0)

Fri, 11 Feb - 1944
round 1 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Joe Lemieux (26-28-3)

Thu, 10 Feb - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Luz (21-9-1)

Tue, 8 Feb - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Tony Gouveia (23-49-10)

Thu, 3 Feb - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Luz (18-8-0)

Tue, 11 Jan - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Johnny Luz (17-7-0)

Thu, 30 Dec - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Babe Nugent (2-1-0)

Fri, 10 Dec - 1943
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
KO

Babe Nugent (2-0-0)

Fri, 3 Dec - 1943
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Ray Harmon (0-2-0)

Thu, 11 Nov - 1943
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs

jimmy synnott KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.7%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy synnott results


PTS (77.4%)
KO (9.7%)
TKO (9.7%)
SD (1.6%)
UD (1.6%)

jimmy synnott stats

1.88%

Round KO Percentage

320

Rounds boxed

6

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

9.68%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.88%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.9

Average Winning Round

5.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1416

Total Fight Count

51.9%

est. Power Average

49.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!