Boxer Profile

sidney white

45

Wins

27

Losses

37

Draws

10.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5277
  • edit details

sidney white opponents

PTS

Ray Ravini (36-7-2)

Wed, 26 Mar - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
RTD

Pete Magallenes (4-6-8)

Mon, 30 Dec - 1929
round 3 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Graham (22-11-4)

Wed, 30 Oct - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Buddy Ryan (20-9-10)

Wed, 23 Oct - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Norman (16-9-11)

Fri, 23 Aug - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Kid Avelino (9-22-10)

Fri, 2 Aug - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Montes (22-7-7)

Fri, 14 Jun - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Klick (35-3-3)

Fri, 7 Sep - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 31 Aug - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Henry Falegano (52-29-33)

Wed, 22 Aug - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw

sidney white KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.7%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

sidney white results


PTS (86.2%)
TKO (6.4%)
KO (5.5%)
RTD (0.9%)
MD (0.9%)

sidney white stats

2.16%

Round KO Percentage

556

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

12

Opponents Stopped

1.79%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.36%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.5

Average Winning Round

5.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4009

Total Fight Count

52.7%

est. Power Average

52.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!