Boxer Profile

bud manning

8

Wins

13

Losses

11

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 526652
  • edit details

bud manning opponents

PTS

Frankie Dolan (58-20-36)

Fri, 19 Oct - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frank Demari (14-6-7)

Fri, 15 Jun - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ted Levin (14-22-15)

Tue, 5 Jun - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Teddy Silva (13-8-11)

Sat, 2 Jun - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Vic Foley (16-1-5)

Fri, 20 Apr - 1923
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Drew (0-3-0)

Mon, 19 Feb - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Dolan (52-19-35)

Sat, 3 Feb - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Benny Marks (4-1-2)

Tue, 23 Jan - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Art Springer (13-11-6)

Tue, 9 Jan - 1923
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Novey (22-10-6)

Tue, 14 Nov - 1922
round 4 of 4
Unknown

bud manning KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bud manning results


PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)

bud manning stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

138

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

4.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

862

Total Fight Count

51.5%

est. Power Average

52.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!