Boxer Profile

jose roberto gonzalez

"padrino"

14

Wins

17

Losses

3

Draws

5.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 34
  • Date Of Birth: 6 Feb 1985
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 52523
  • edit details

jose roberto gonzalez opponents

KO

Jesus Santillan (9-10-0)

Sat, 30 Aug - 2014
round 4 of 12
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
UD
Sat, 16 Aug - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
UD

Jesus Garcia (15-14-2)

Fri, 20 Jun - 2014
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
UD

Victor Valencia (1-19-2)

Fri, 13 Jun - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
UD

Jesus Jimenez (34-10-1)

Sat, 17 May - 2014
round 8 of 8
Unknown
southpaw
UD

Jose Calyecac (4-1-0)

Sat, 7 Dec - 2013
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-0.3 lbs
TKO

Erick Perez (7-13-0)

Sat, 9 Nov - 2013
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Kevin Aguilar (8-1-1)

Fri, 20 Sep - 2013
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
UD
Sat, 25 May - 2013
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+7.2 lbs
SD
Fri, 1 Mar - 2013
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight

jose roberto gonzalez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.9%
KNOCKOUT %
45%
POWER
71%
CHIN/BODY

jose roberto gonzalez results


UD (41.2%)
MD (17.6%)
TKO (14.7%)
SD (11.8%)
KO (5.9%)
PTS (5.9%)
DQ (2.9%)

jose roberto gonzalez statistics

0.98%

Round KO Percentage

204

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

14.71%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.45%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.9

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

448

Total Fight Count

50.1%

Power Average

49.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents