Boxer Profile

ginger mcward

23

Wins

10

Losses

5

Draws

10.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 525221
  • edit details

ginger mcward opponents

PTS

Sid Fitzhugh (1-2-0)

Mon, 24 Oct - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Billy Masters (14-9-1)

Thu, 20 Oct - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Norman Twigger (0-0-1)

Mon, 3 Oct - 1938
round 10 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Bob Barlow (10-8-5)

Mon, 18 Nov - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 1 Apr - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jack Calvert (8-9-1)

Fri, 15 Mar - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO
Mon, 11 Mar - 1935
round 2 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Joe Gretton (20-7-3)

Mon, 25 Feb - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Bob Barlow (9-3-5)

Mon, 11 Feb - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

George Bissett (9-4-1)

Mon, 17 Dec - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown

ginger mcward KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.5%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
54%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ginger mcward results


PTS (76.3%)
KO (13.2%)
TKO (7.9%)
DQ (2.6%)

ginger mcward statistics

1.33%

Round KO Percentage

300

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

10.53%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.33%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.6

Average Winning Round

7.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

355

Total Fight Count

49%

est. Power Average

47.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents