Boxer Profile

jackie ferns

9

Wins

8

Losses

4

Draws

19%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 524944
  • edit details

jackie ferns opponents

KO

Johnny Erjavec (3-1-2)

Mon, 13 Nov - 1933
round 2 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Lee Davis (2-1-0)

Thu, 17 Sep - 1931
round 3 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

George Brown (2-7-4)

Mon, 15 Sep - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Dan Buckley (0-3-0)

Mon, 14 Jul - 1930
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Bulldog Downs (1-2-1)

Tue, 8 Jul - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Rodriguez (4-5-5)

Mon, 23 Jun - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Rodriguez (4-3-4)

Mon, 12 May - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Joe Figarotta (9-2-2)

Tue, 1 Apr - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Tue, 11 Feb - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Muche (20-18-11)

Fri, 24 Jan - 1930
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

jackie ferns KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

19%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
55%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jackie ferns results


PTS (66.7%)
KO (19%)
TKO (14.3%)

jackie ferns stats

3.88%

Round KO Percentage

103

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

14.29%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.91%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

4.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

205

Total Fight Count

53.8%

est. Power Average

42.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!