Boxer Profile

checkie herman

"jackie herman"

54

Wins

18

Losses

11

Draws

15.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 113
  • Date Of Birth: 13 Apr 1906
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5235
  • edit details

checkie herman opponents

PTS
Tue, 4 Feb - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Ray Echevesta (0-1-0)

Sat, 28 Dec - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kid Avelino (10-23-11)

Tue, 10 Dec - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS
Tue, 19 Nov - 1929
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Kid Avelino (10-23-10)

Tue, 5 Nov - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 17 Oct - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Huerta Evans (11-9-2)

Thu, 3 Oct - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Pablo Alejo (0-3-0)

Thu, 19 Sep - 1929
round 1 of 6
Unknown
DQ

Benny Furrell (24-23-13)

Wed, 11 Sep - 1929
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Black (44-23-14)

Thu, 8 Aug - 1929
round 10 of 10
Unknown

checkie herman KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.7%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
POWER
63%
CHIN/BODY

checkie herman results


PTS (81.9%)
KO (12%)
TKO (3.6%)
DQ (2.4%)

checkie herman statistics

2.82%

Round KO Percentage

461

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

13

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

7.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2484

Total Fight Count

52.9%

Power Average

52.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents