Boxer Profile

dick bergeron

4

Wins

5

Losses

1

Draws

10%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 523200
  • edit details

dick bergeron opponents

KO

Tommy Lawless (1-3-0)

Thu, 29 Jul - 1948
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Bert Gagnon (5-13-1)

Fri, 25 Jun - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Charles Phinney (2-2-0)

Mon, 17 May - 1948
round 1 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Harry Wong (19-13-5)

Fri, 19 Mar - 1948
round 4 of 8
Unknown
same weight
UD

Bert Gagnon (3-11-1)

Mon, 8 Mar - 1948
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
TKO

Joe Grimard (1-1-0)

Mon, 16 Feb - 1948
round 3 of 4
Unknown
+8.5 lbs
KO

Harry Wong (18-11-5)

Wed, 28 Jan - 1948
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-3.5 lbs ring rust
PTS

Howard Casey (3-0-1)

Fri, 28 Mar - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-11.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Mclane (1-1-0)

Fri, 14 Mar - 1947
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Phil Roderique (4-2-1)

Fri, 7 Mar - 1947
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs

dick bergeron KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10%
KNOCKOUT %
43%
EST. POWER
32%
EST. CHIN/BODY

dick bergeron results


KO (40%)
PTS (30%)
TKO (20%)
UD (10%)

dick bergeron stats

3.33%

Round KO Percentage

30

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

50%

Been KO'd Percentage

16.67%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.3

Average Winning Round

2.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

128

Total Fight Count

41.4%

est. Power Average

40.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!