Boxer Profile

billy kid brooks

26

Wins

32

Losses

5

Draws

7.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 522470
  • edit details

billy kid brooks opponents

PTS

Reg Quinlan (15-4-1)

Mon, 3 Nov - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Billy Biddles (26-9-2)

Mon, 19 May - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Ernie Stapleton (7-2-0)

Thu, 8 May - 1947
round 7 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Mick Gibbons (83-49-13)

Tue, 25 Mar - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Stan Hibbert (14-12-1)

Thu, 27 Feb - 1947
round 2 of 8
Unknown
KO

Billy Davies (14-0-0)

Mon, 17 Feb - 1947
round 4 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Joseph Goreux (13-1-1)

Tue, 21 Jan - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Billy Biddles (25-5-2)

Tue, 3 Dec - 1946
round 7 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Dick Levers (16-14-1)

Mon, 18 Nov - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

George Frost (2-2-0)

Tue, 12 Nov - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown

billy kid brooks KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.9%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

billy kid brooks results


PTS (63.5%)
TKO (19%)
KO (11.1%)
DQ (4.8%)
RTD (1.6%)

billy kid brooks stats

0.95%

Round KO Percentage

525

Rounds boxed

15

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

23.81%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.86%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.9

Average Winning Round

7.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4967

Total Fight Count

53.2%

est. Power Average

57.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!