Boxer Profile

ellis starkey

4

Wins

5

Losses

4

Draws

15.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 518904
  • edit details

ellis starkey opponents

PTS

Hartez Pitts (1-0-1)

Fri, 27 Aug - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Nolan Duplessis (7-3-0)

Thu, 1 Jul - 1954
round 3 of 0
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

Vince Bonomo (19-5-4)

Fri, 7 May - 1954
round 3 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs ring rust
SD

Joe Tunney (4-4-3)

Mon, 8 Dec - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

John Patrick (4-1-3)

Mon, 17 Nov - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kid Wilson (2-2-0)

Mon, 10 Nov - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Garcia (0-0-1)

Mon, 29 Sep - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Kid Wilson (1-2-0)

Tue, 23 Sep - 1952
round 2 of 0
Unknown
SD

Johnny Guebara (10-13-2)

Mon, 8 Sep - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

John Patrick (1-1-2)

Wed, 3 Sep - 1952
round 6 of 6
Unknown

ellis starkey KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.4%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
44%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ellis starkey results


PTS (53.8%)
TKO (23.1%)
SD (15.4%)
KO (7.7%)

ellis starkey stats

3.7%

Round KO Percentage

54

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

15.38%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.7%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3

Average Winning Round

3.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

108

Total Fight Count

51.5%

est. Power Average

42.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!