Boxer Profile

norman hurdman

19

Wins

26

Losses

6

Draws

9.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Canada
  • Universal ID : 518186
  • edit details

norman hurdman opponents

PTS

Jim Mclaughlin (12-8-4)

Tue, 20 May - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Nava Esparza (11-8-1)

Mon, 12 May - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-7.0 lbs
UD

Eddie Mcgeever (53-27-12)

Tue, 29 Apr - 1941
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Dave Bruce (3-2-1)

Wed, 19 Mar - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
UD

Jimmy Bell (22-11-0)

Mon, 17 Mar - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
MD

John Henry Eskew (15-1-1)

Mon, 17 Feb - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.7 lbs
PTS

Dave Chacon (12-19-8)

Thu, 13 Feb - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Freddie Cochrane (59-31-8)

Wed, 5 Feb - 1941
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
MD

John Henry Eskew (15-1-0)

Mon, 13 Jan - 1941
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.2 lbs
SD

Freddie Cabral (21-2-2)

Mon, 23 Dec - 1940
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-0.8 lbs

norman hurdman KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.8%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

norman hurdman results


PTS (66.7%)
TKO (13.7%)
SD (7.8%)
UD (5.9%)
MD (3.9%)
KO (2%)

norman hurdman statistics

1.52%

Round KO Percentage

328

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

5.88%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.91%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.5

Average Winning Round

7.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1548

Total Fight Count

56.2%

est. Power Average

57%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents