Boxer Profile

young denny

51

Wins

34

Losses

21

Draws

15.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 132
  • Date Of Birth: 6 Apr 1889
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 517261
  • edit details

young denny opponents

PTS
Thu, 14 Feb - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Tony Marullo (18-9-2)

Mon, 28 Jan - 1924
round 5 of 15
Unknown
+3.0 lbs ring rust
PTS

Anthony Downey (16-7-2)

Mon, 27 Nov - 1922
round 15 of 15
Unknown
KO

Ko Willie Loughlin (66-37-27)

Mon, 30 Oct - 1922
round 12 of 15
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
PTS

Tony Marullo (10-7-2)

Fri, 29 Sep - 1922
round 15 of 15
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
DQ

Charley Nashert (43-8-9)

Mon, 17 Apr - 1922
round 6 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Anthony Downey (10-5-1)

Mon, 10 Apr - 1922
round 10 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Barney Adair (57-30-12)

Mon, 30 Jan - 1922
round 4 of 15
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Battling Ortega (66-7-19)

Mon, 21 Mar - 1921
round 5 of 15
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO

Happy Littleton (16-2-0)

Mon, 21 Feb - 1921
round 4 of 15
Unknown
+7.2 lbs

young denny KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.1%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

young denny results


PTS (67%)
KO (20.8%)
DQ (5.7%)
TD (3.8%)
TKO (2.8%)

young denny stats

1.63%

Round KO Percentage

982

Rounds boxed

9

Been Stopped

16

Opponents Stopped

8.49%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.92%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.4

Average Winning Round

9.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4029

Total Fight Count

53.9%

est. Power Average

55.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!