Boxer Profile

jimmy dement

19

Wins

9

Losses

6

Draws

14.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 515804
  • edit details

jimmy dement opponents

PTS

Ralph Baker (8-7-7)

Fri, 20 Jul - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Champ Chick (2-6-1)

Fri, 6 Jul - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

June Morgan (0-1-0)

Thu, 2 Feb - 1928
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Joe Guerrero (12-7-3)

Sat, 21 Jan - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Packy Mcmullen (12-33-23)

Thu, 19 Jan - 1928
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sailor Fay Kosky (21-6-6)

Wed, 28 Dec - 1927
southpaw
PTS

Young Larry (18-17-9)

Thu, 8 Dec - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ramon Lugo (18-5-3)

Wed, 7 Dec - 1927
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Dario Barron (22-2-1)

Sat, 26 Nov - 1927
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Dick Mcdaniels (7-10-0)

Wed, 2 Nov - 1927
round 2 of 0
Unknown

jimmy dement KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.7%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy dement results


PTS (76.5%)
KO (14.7%)
TKO (8.8%)

jimmy dement stats

3.11%

Round KO Percentage

161

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

8.82%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.86%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

5.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

921

Total Fight Count

51.6%

est. Power Average

48.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!