Boxer Profile

justo evangelista martinez

"nocaut"

21

Wins

20

Losses

1

Draws

20.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 53
  • Date Of Birth: 6 Dec 1966
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 51577
  • edit details

justo evangelista martinez opponents

KO Lucas Martin Matthysse boxer image
Fri, 1 Sep - 2006
round 2 of 6
Unknown
same weight
TKO
Fri, 9 Jun - 2006
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
UD
Fri, 19 May - 2006
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS
Sat, 8 Apr - 2006
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
UD
Fri, 17 Mar - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.7 lbs
TD
Thu, 9 Feb - 2006
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-0.8 lbs
NC Guillermo De Jesus Paz boxer image
Fri, 9 Dec - 2005
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs southpaw
UD
Fri, 14 Oct - 2005
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.2 lbs
UD

Victor Hugo Paz (78-35-3)

Fri, 5 Aug - 2005
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS
Fri, 10 Jun - 2005
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.5 lbs

justo evangelista martinez KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20.5%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
73%
EST. CHIN/BODY

justo evangelista martinez results


UD (35.7%)
PTS (19%)
KO (19%)
TKO (11.9%)
RTD (7.1%)
MD (2.4%)
DQ (2.4%)
TD (2.4%)

justo evangelista martinez stats

3.1%

Round KO Percentage

290

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

15.91%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.41%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.8

Average Winning Round

8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1112

Total Fight Count

55%

est. Power Average

56.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!