Boxer Profile

johnny o'donnell

16

Wins

18

Losses

12

Draws

6.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 513767
  • edit details

johnny o'donnell opponents

PTS

Willie Keane (7-1-0)

Wed, 2 Dec - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Clever Sencio (2-4-0)

Fri, 27 Nov - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Al Citrino (17-2-4)

Thu, 22 Oct - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Yasu Hara (34-9-16)

Thu, 23 Jul - 1931
round 1 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kazuo Takahashi (17-12-13)

Thu, 16 Jul - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Joe Tei Ken (5-0-2)

Fri, 3 Jul - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Joe Calder (34-13-13)

Wed, 3 Jun - 1931
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Benny Gallup (17-8-8)

Wed, 22 Apr - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Vic Perry (2-3-1)

Tue, 24 Mar - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Tommy Raymond (1-0-0)

Fri, 13 Mar - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown

johnny o'donnell KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.5%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny o'donnell results


PTS (84.8%)
KO (10.9%)
TKO (4.3%)

johnny o'donnell statistics

1.48%

Round KO Percentage

203

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

8.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.97%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.3

Average Winning Round

4.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

998

Total Fight Count

52.8%

est. Power Average

51.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents