Boxer Profile

angel de la cruz

17

Wins

36

Losses

9

Draws

15.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 509246
  • edit details

angel de la cruz opponents

PTS

Varias Milling (15-10-10)

Sat, 11 Oct - 1930
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Vernon Jackson (32-10-9)

Fri, 4 Jul - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Gray (30-26-20)

Thu, 26 Jun - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Little Dempsey (3-1-0)

Tue, 24 Jun - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Pete Perez (1-1-0)

Wed, 18 Jun - 1930
round 1 of 0
Unknown
KO
Thu, 5 Jun - 1930
round 1 of 0
Unknown
TKO

George Erne (17-18-5)

Tue, 20 May - 1930
PTS

Young Griffo (1-0-0)

Wed, 2 Oct - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Sunday (13-10-3)

Tue, 10 Sep - 1929
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Billy Liner (6-4-5)

Fri, 12 Jul - 1929
round 4 of 4
Unknown

angel de la cruz KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

15.9%
KNOCKOUT %
54%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

angel de la cruz results


PTS (74.2%)
KO (12.9%)
TKO (6.5%)
DQ (6.5%)

angel de la cruz statistics

2.9%

Round KO Percentage

345

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

3.17%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.58%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.6

Average Winning Round

6.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2306

Total Fight Count

52.3%

est. Power Average

55.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents