Boxer Profile

sid razak

9

Wins

125

Losses

0

Draws

2.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 46
  • Date Of Birth: 9 Mar 1973
  • Height: 5.58 ft (1.70 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 50875
  • edit details

sid razak opponents

PTS

Ashley Peyton (3-0-0)

Sat, 7 Jun - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.8 lbs
PTS

John Green (1-0-0)

Fri, 23 May - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Des Bowater (5-0-0)

Fri, 16 May - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+8.7 lbs
PTS Declan Geraghty boxer image

Declan Geraghty (1-0-0)

Fri, 9 May - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Arran Mckelvie (4-2-1)

Mon, 28 Apr - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Chris Conwell (1-0-0)

Sat, 5 Apr - 2014
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
RTD

Ryan Davies (1-0-0)

Sat, 8 Feb - 2014
round 2 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Ricky O'brien (2-0-0)

Sat, 7 Dec - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Tommy Chadburn (1-0-0)

Sat, 30 Nov - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Richard Barclay (6-2-1)

Mon, 28 Oct - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs southpaw

sid razak KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

2.2%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

sid razak results


PTS (94%)
PTS (94%)
TKO (4.5%)
RTD (1.5%)

sid razak statistics

0.45%

Round KO Percentage

669

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

3.73%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.75%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

767

Total Fight Count

51.5%

est. Power Average

49.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents